Event  Calendar  2018 - 2019

This Event Calendar includes information for;

- SSAA Grafton Benchrest and Shotgun,

   - includes Collecting, Hunting and other Meetings

   - includes Clarence Valley Small Bore Rifle Club.

   - includes Grafton Rifle Club Centerfire Shoots that

          SSAA Members may attend by invitation

 

Range - 434 Trenayr Rd Junction Hill

Secretary - Allan.  0427 610 290

      jonno1945@bigpond.com

Range - 434 Trenayr Rd Junction Hill

Events every Saturday- all day

 

https://www.facebook.com/graftonrifleclub/?ref=br_rs

Secretary -    Lee-Anne   0429 476 451

Range - 434 Trenayr Rd Junction Hill

Shoot most every Sunday from 1pm

Secretary - Russ   0407 257 326

               secretary@graftonctc.asn.au

Range - 604 Lawrence Rd Grafton

Main Comp Day - Saturday

SSAA & ACTA

 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/438779042924165/

Secretary - Ian    66453569                

           glenian925@bigpond.com

Range - 434 Trenayr Rd Junction Hill

Pistol and Back Powder  -

9 am - 2nd and 4th Sundays of each month

Secretary -

        secretary@graftonpistolclub.org.au

Range - Lilypool Rd Sth Grafton

Most every Saturday morning 9am for either .22 rimfire, .310 Cadet, Centre fire, Air rifleand Black Powder.

 

 

 

Secretary -  Chris  - 0409 243 130

                  ssaagrafton@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/ssaa.grafton.5

See Main SSAA Calender for CVSBRC Events

President - Brendon - 0407 519 879  

   .

       ACTA.       Palmer Island

 

         Third Sundays-

             Tower, Skeet & Down the Line.         Christmas Shoot.

           

                        Visit & shoot but will need to become an ACTA member.

Secretary:

             secretary@wphc.org.au

 

Jump Up Rd Woolgoolga

Shoot alternating Saturday & Sunday each week.

 

Website:  www.wphc.org.au

 

https://www.facebook.com/121182228572990/posts/123145741709972

President: –                  

Daniel  - 0427 245 115. cvhuntingclub@gmail.com  

                                                   ‘R’ Licence & Firearms Assessor

 

Secretary -

Kelly -  cvhuntingclub@gmail.com  PO Box 4123 Lawrence NSW 2460

                                                     

             Federation of Hunting Clubs.  

                 

                          (Facebook - Clarence Valley Hunting Club)

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1440772466211336/

 

 Meetings -Lawrence Tavern – First Monday of every month 5.30pm.

                     Raffles, Cooking & Butchering displays,

 

                 Firearms Safety Tests and 'R' Licence tests.

 

 

 

Clarence Valley Hunting Club

Yamba Clay Target Club

Clarence River Pistol Club

Grafton Rifle Club

Grafton Pistol Club

Longarms (Rifle) Range

Grafton Clay Target Club

Woolgoolga Pistol  and Hunting Club

Clarence Valley Small Bore Rifle Club

SSAA Grafton Branch

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sun 15-Sep-19  9 am Shotgun clay target 1 pm Metallic Silhouette

Thur 15-09-19 Committee Meeting 5.30 - Mackies

Sun 22-Sep-19  1 pm BR30

Sun 29-Sep-19

9 am Benchrest: Groups CF 300 yards.

Rimfire to shoot 1pm with CVSBRC.

1 pm Hunter Green Ant

 

OCTOBER 2019

Sat 05-Oct-19)  (LONG WEEKEND)

1 pm Grafton Rifle Club: “F” Class (300 yd CF)

Sun 06-Oct-19  9 am Benchrest: Groups (100yds  RF & CF)1 pm IRB

Sat 12-Oct-19  SSAA Collectors  Meeting 2 pm    Geoff Mrshall’s,  Woodford Island

Sun 13-Oct-19  1 pm 200 Target

Sun 20-Oct-19  9 am Shotgun clay target1 pm Metallic SilhouetteCVSBRC: General Meeting 5

Sun 27-Oct-19  1 pm BR30

 

NOVEMBER 2019

Sun 03-Nov-19

9 am Benchrest: Groups (50m RF), Hunter Class  (100yd CF)   CVSB 1 pm IRB

Sun 10-Nov-19  1 pm 200 Target

Thu 14-Nov-19  SSAA Committee 6.00 pm

Sun 17-Nov-19  9 am Shotgun clay target1 pm Metallic Silhouette

Sun 23-Nov-19  1 pm Grafton Rifle Club: “F” Class (300 yd CF)

Sun 24-Nov-19  1 pm Mystery

 

DECEMBER 2019  

Sun 01-Dec-19

9 am Benchrest:BR30 (50m RF)   200 Target( 100yd CF)

1 pm IRB

Sun 08-Dec-19  1 pm 200 Target

Sun 15-Dec-19   9 am Shotgun clay target1 pm Metallic SilhouetteCVSBRC - Christmas Party

Sun 22-Dec-19   1 pm BR30

Sun 29-Dec-19   9 am Shotgun clay target

1 pm To be advised – Captain’s PickClosed

 

JANUARY  2020

Sat 04-Jan-20

1 pm Grafton Rifle Club: “F” Class (300 yd CF)

Sun 05-Jan-20   9 am Benchrest: IRB (50m RF),

                            Groups (100 yds CF)1 pm IRB? (Calendar not  published beyond December)

Sun 12-Jan-20   1 pm 200 Target?

Thu 16-Jan-20   SSAA Committee 6.00 pm

Sun 19-Jan-20   9 am Shotgun clay target1 pm Metallic Silhouette?

Sun 26-Jan-20   1 pm BR 30?